Allstarbux.com is a PTC website. I found this site interesting. Although this site is operated by people who are hoaxers and scammers. They offer all features of today’s PTC technology, including instant purchase processing and referral renting. Their payout minimum policy is downed to $50 from 1000$.
When you become their member you will get paid by visiting their sponsor’s ads. By clicking those ads featured in their site you will earn $10 per click and $10 per referral click. Everyday there are at least four or more ads assigned to your account page to click. As a member you have access to detailed statistics of your earnings and your referral’s activity.
Here a member should open first an account with Paypal or Alert Pay. When a member requests cashout, Allstarbux will send his request cashout on them. Every now and then Allstarbux is sending letters to their members to remind to cashout low, as for them it is the key to receiving payouts faster but with a condition that a member should have to upgrade first its membershipby paying with some amounts. And that money he paid to Allstarbux will be used by them to pay him. To prove that this site is a scam, I registered there.
Allstarbux has a forum section where you can share and discuss all matters about Allstarbux activities though all your ideas, thoughts and suggestions will pass through the approval of the Allstarbux Admin before they will be posted to the forum. There is topic in the forum that shows payments they paid to its members including photos of Paypal or Alert Pay receipts.
At Allstarbux I had clicked at least 7 ads. The seven ads are equivalent to 70$. At the time I requested it to cashout, my request was refused. Their reason – I should have to click at least 50 ads or I should have first to upgrade my membership. Allstarbux has immediately changed their minimum cashout of 50$ policy.
Would you like to become Allstarbux PTC website victim?

Well of course it is, I gave up PTC sites long time ago. Neobux is the only trustworthy site around.
@vopskie, thanks kabayan for stopping by and commenting – you did the right thing in giving up ptc sites.
Good article, i’ve not looked at a PTC site before but I often think that if something’s too good to be true…
@Michael R, just look around and there are lot of them looking for victims. thanks friend for dropping by and commenting.
there are so many scams on the net nowadays!
@margaridab
You’re right friend and they are looking for victims – so beware!
first off its not a scam ive been paid buy this site plenty of times i have payment proof if any body would like to see its far from a scam just because its no paying 0.05 cent a click dosent mean its a scam its not a scam at all the way he pays is upgrades and if u cash out low u will be paid no scam at all unless u have tried it dont say its a scam
Date: 10/16/2010 6:06:01 PM
Reference Number: C6813-93123-3888F
Transaction type: Transfer Received From
Name/Email: allstarbux
dash1711@yahoo.com
Current Status: Completed
Amount: $70.00 USD
Purchase type: Service
Shipping Details: Not Provided
Details (optional): Allstarbux payment, please post a copy of your payment proof in the forum. Thanks
@tye2323, Can you explain this? “The seven ads are equivalent to 70$. At the time I requested it to cashout, my request was refused. Their reason – I should have to click at least 50 ads or I should have first to upgrade my membership.”
Thank you for finding this article and your comment. You can also share this artilce to Allstarbux Admin.
@tye2323, this is my additional proof that AllStarbux is a scam site: When I follow up these unpaid four cashout requests to the Admin of AllStarbux. My account was terminated. Why?
2010/08/24,10:54 $1,170.00 unpaid
2010/08/18, 04:01 $1,070.00 unpaid
2010/08/11, 06:35 $1,030.00 unpaid
2010/07/31, 07:01 $1,000.00 unpaid
Now your are depending that scam site. How are you related to the Admin? Maybe you are also one of those people operating that scam site. Aren’t you?
its not the admin its the bux host that changed the way u cash out now it never use to be like that the key is to cash out low the way the bux host off allstar bux and the rest of the other bux sites work is that the owner of allstarbux has to pay a fee of 60 or more dollars a month to keep the site running thats way they say 60 days for payment to insure u will be paid but if no one upgrades its hard for the admin to pay out people its not a scam tho ive been paid its just if no one upgrades its hard to get paid i also have anothe site thats i use with no less then 130 people online at a time and it pays 0.10 cent a click with over 4,000 payment proofs email me at 6dollarmillions3.0@gmail.com
no im not related to the admin at all im just showing you that its not a scam site my first request was 980 i was pissed that i never got paid the admin emailed me to cash out low becasue if he has no upgrades he cant pay anybody and like i said if u send the admin to many emails the bux host panel triggers a spam filter some how becasue i got banned for sending to many emails everything to do with the site is the host company come on now 5,000 members and 1,000 or so payment request and no upgrades lol he cant pay because ive tried to start a bux site but its to much bs to go along with it u pay 80$ for the start up then u gotta pay for your own promoting and thats why they stress people to upgrade because most of the bux people are kids and starting something way over there heads the best thing to do is start with money that way u can pay people i no longer really do the ppc sites im promoting another site now
http://www.globalinvestmentsbux.com/
@tye2323, what is the use of clicking those ads when the site cannot pay you? not unless you upgrade? It’s just like they will pay you when you pay them. What the heck is that? You are frying yourself by your own lards.
@tye2323, I communicated to admin but the admin ignored it. I even told her that I can help promote her site though I need a proof of payment but she still ignored it.
Thank you if you are not related to that site. I would now invite you to become a Triond member and share all your talents here. This is my referral link if you wished: http://www.triond.com/rw/389848
If you don’t it’s just OK. I’ll be happy to see you and become my fan reader/guest.
no wait…..all star bux is a scam… I knew of this long ago…….no PTC website would pay u $10 per click….you should have figured it out when u clicked them….there are some which not